SpectraCell's educational webinar series is typically offered every 3rd Thursday of the month.  The topics in this series will address how various diagnostic tools can improve patient outcomes.  The presentations will cover test implementation, report interpretation and disease-specific clinical review.

Using Micronutrient Testing with Functional Gastrointestinal Assessment to Optimize Outcome

Presented by: Arland Hill, DC, MPH, DACBN

Topics of Discussion:

  • Learn how bacteria provides nutrients to the body.
  • How does the microbiota affect absorption of micro and macronutrients?
  • Which nutrients are depleted by an inflamed microbiome?
  • Learn the key indicators on the micronutrient test that suggest imbalances of the microbiota. 

When: Thursday, October 15, 2015

Time: 5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern